Contact us!


Jot-Rent logo

Office


Our office is open weekdays between 7–16.
+358 8 221707
info@jot-rent.fi
Huoltokatu 4, 92150 Raahe

Jot-Rent Heidi Joensuu

Heidi Joensuu


Chairman of the board
heidi@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Jari Riihijarvi

Jari Riihijärvi
 

CEO

  • Administration
  • Customer Management
  • Marketing
  • Privacy protection director

+358 44 564 6195
jari.riihijarvi@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Jarkko Markus

Jarkko Markus


Managing director

  • Task design
  • Committed management
  • Recruitment

+358 44 564 6194
jarkko.markus@jot-rent.fi


Jot-Rent Tomi Tervo

Tomi Tervo


Supervisor

  • Task design
  • Committed management
  • Recruitment
  • Work safety certificate trainings

+358 44 564 6198
tomi.tervo@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Pirkko Karjalainen

Pirkko Karjalainen
 

Assistant

  • Financial administration
  • Payroll computation
  • Customer service

+358 44 564 6193
M0n, wed, fri klo 14–16,
tue, thu klo 8–16.
pirkko.karjalainen@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Juha Joensuu

Juha Joensuu


Consultant, Engineer

  • Professional tasks in metal
  • Quotation calculation
  • Tasks in engineering workshops

juha@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Laura Joensuu

Laura Joensuu


Horticulturist

  • Yard design
  • Quotation calculation
  • Green building

+358 40 5374299
laura@jot-rent.fi


Invoice


Electronic invoices:
E-invoice address: TE003708393494
EDI-identifier: 003701011385
Operator: Tieto Oyj

Via e-mail: tarja.leino@raahentase.fi

Via post:
Jot-Rent Oy
c/o Tilitoimisto Raahen Tase Oy
Kauppakatu 57 L 1
92100 RAAHE

Something else in mind? Call us!

Leave a contact request

 

Required
Required
Required
Required