Contact us!


Jot-Rent logo

Office


Our office is open weekdays between 7–16.
+358 8 221707
info@jot-rent.fi
Huoltokatu 4, 92150 Raahe

Jot-Rent Jarkko Markus

Jarkko Markus


WORK ORDERS
Managing director

  • Task design
  • Committed management
  • Recruitment

010 311 2552
jarkko.markus@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Tomi Tervo

Tomi Tervo


HR specialist

  • Recruitment
  • Work safety certificate trainings
  • Committed management

010 311 2553
tomi.tervo@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Juha Joensuu

Juha Joensuu


Consultant, Engineer

  • Professional tasks in metal
  • Quotation calculation
  • Tasks in engineering workshops

juha@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent Laura Joensuu

Laura Joensuu


Horticulturist

  • Yard design
  • Quotation calculation
  • Green building

010 311 2556
laura@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent, Asko Tuomaala

Asko Tuomaala
 

Deputy work supervisor

010 311 2554
asko.tuomaala@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent, Hanna Ervasti

Hanna Ervasti


Assistant

010 311 2557
hanna.ervasti@jot-rent.fi

Jot-Rent_Jari_Riihijarvi.jpg

Jari Riihijärvi
 

CEO

  • Administration
  • Customer Management
  • Marketing
  • Privacy protection director

010 311 2551
jari.riihijarvi@jot-rent.fi


Invoice


Electronic invoices:
E-invoice address: TE003708393494
EDI-identifier: 003701011385
Operator: Tieto Oyj

Via e-mail: tarja.leino@raahentase.fi

Via post:
Jot-Rent Oy
c/o Tilitoimisto Raahen Tase Oy
Kauppakatu 57 L 1
92100 RAAHE

Something else in mind? Call us!

Leave a contact request

 

Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code